Counseling Staff

Mr. Darryl R. Heale

Email: dheale@centralreg.k12.nj.us
732-269-1100 Ext: 219

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Dana Cerullo

Email: dcerullo@centralreg.k12.nj.us

Ext. 294

Students

Grade 9

A - Z

Ms. Stacey Ryan

Email: SBuscio@centralreg.k12.nj.us
Ext: 266

Students Grade 10 - 12

Di - K

Mr. Jeff Mangold

Email: JMangold@centralreg.k12.nj.us
Ext: 267

Students Grade 10 - 12

Ri - Z

Mrs. Kathleen Estavanik-Thievon

Email: kthievon@centralreg.k12.nj.us
Ext. 216

Students Grade 10 - 12

A - De

Mrs. Kelly Mastronardy

kmastronardy@centralreg.k12.nj.us
Ext: 265

Students Grade: 10 - 12

L - Re

Staff

Kathy Frasco Secretary to the Supervisor

kfrasco@centralregional.net
Ext: 214

Lorrin Selby Secretary/Registrar

lselby@centralregional.net
Ext: 208

Lauren Carey Transcript Secretary

lcarey@centralregional.net
Ext: 210

Charlotte Roselli District Data Tech/Data Analyzer

CRoselli@centralregional.net
Ext: 245