Board Members

Louis Tuminaro
Board President
Berkeley Township
ltuminaro@centralregional.net

Denise Pavone-Wilson
Board Vice President

Berkeley Township
dwilson@centralregional.net

Al Aires
Board Member
Berkeley Township
boogie19@comcast.net

Susan Cowdrick
Board Member

Island Heights
scowdrick@centralregional.net

George Dohn
Board Member
Berkeley Township

gdohn@centralregional.net

Ralph Frulio
Board Member
Berkeley Township
rfrulio@centralregional.net

Michael Graichen
Board Member
Seaside Heights
mgraichen@centralregional.net

Robert Livingston
Board Member

Ocean Gate
rlivingston@centralregional.net

Tracy Mianulli
Board Member
Seaside Park
tmianulli@centralregional.net