Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

509 Forest Hills Parkway Bayville NJ 08721 732.269.1100

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Administration

District Administration

Triantafillos Parlapanides, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
tparlapanides@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3206

Thomas Gallahue
Chief Academic Officer
tgallahue@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3277

Kevin O'Shea, CPA
School Business Administrator
koshea@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3207

Kevin Buscio
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction:
English, Social Studies, Music, and Home Economics
kbuscio@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 5502

Chris Frasco
Technology Coordinator
cfrasco@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3252

Darryl Heale
Director of Student Personal Services
dheale@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3214

Colleen McCauley
Supervisor of Special Services
cmccauley@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3213

Felicya Morreale
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction:
Mathematics and Science

fmorreale@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3281

Timothy Murphy
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction:
Business, Technology, and World Languages
District Testing Coordinator

tmurphy@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3281

Sam Pepe
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
spepe@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3297

Barbara Sargeant
Transportation Coordinator
bsargeant@centralregional.net
732-341-5210

John Scran
Supervisor of Health and Physical Education
Athletic Coordinator

jscran@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3234

High School Administration

Douglas Corbett, Ed.D.
High School Principal
dcorbett@centralregional.net

732-269-1100 ext. 3303

Adrienne Cangelosi-Schafer
High School Assistant Principal
acangelosi@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3280

Angello Mazzuca
High School Assistant Principal
amazzuca@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3264

Middle School Administration

Joseph Firetto
Middle School Principal
jfiretto@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 5313

Irene Marquis
Middle School Assistant Principal
imarousis@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 5314