Administration

District Administration

Triantafillos Parlapanides, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
tparlapanides@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3206

Kevin O'Shea, CPA
School Business Administrator
koshea@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3207

Chris Frasco
Technology Coordinator
cfrasco@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3252

Colleen McCauley
Supervisor of Special Services
cmccauley@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3213

Felicya Morreale
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction:
English and Mathematics

fmorreale@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3281

Timothy Murphy
Director of Student Personal Services
tmurphy@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3281

Sam Pepe
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
spepe@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3297

Barbara Sargeant
Transportation Coordinator
bsargeant@centralregional.net
732-341-5210

John Scran
Supervisor of Health and Physical Education
Athletic Coordinator

jscran@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3234

High School Administration

Douglas Corbett, Ed.D.
High School Principal
dcorbett@centralregional.net

732-269-1100 ext. 3303

Adrienne Cangelosi-Schafer
High School Assistant Principal - 11th Grade
acangelosi@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3280

Darryl Heale
High School Assistant Principal - 12th Grade
dheale@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3535

Irene Marousis
High School Assistant Principal - 10th Grade
imarousis@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3223

Angello Mazzuca
High School Assistant Principal - 9th Grade
amazzuca@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 3264

Middle School Administration

Joseph Firetto
Middle School Principal
jfiretto@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 5313

Kevin Buscio
Middle School Assistant Principal - 8th Grade
kbuscio@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 5502

Thomas Gallahue
Middle School Assistant Principal - 7th Grade
tgallahue@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 5314