Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 2
HS Band Trip
Middletown HS North
Thu, Jan 3
Army National Guard Visit
-
High School Cafeteria
Eagle's Voice - Newspaper staff meeting
-
Room 235
Sat, Jan 5
Chorus Trip
-
Monmouth Regional and Westminster Choir College
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
MS Art Club Meeting
Room 119
MS Japanese Club Meeting
Room 267
Tue, Jan 8
National Honor Society Meeting
High School Presentation Room
HS Autism Awareness Club Meeting
High School Cafeteria
Student Congress Meeting
High School Presentation Room
Eagle's Voice Meeting
room 235
HS Math League Meeting
Toms River High School East
MS Drumline Meeting
Room 166
MS Homework Club Meeting
Room 277
Wed, Jan 9
HS Girls Track Donut Fundraiser
High School Gym Foyer
JROTC Bake Sale
High School Breezeway
Student Congress Meeting
High School Presentation Room
Band Trip
Middletown High School North
Thu, Jan 10
MS Math Department Meeting
Room 182
Class of 2019 Pretzel Fundraiser
High School Breezeway
NJ Science League Testing
High School Presentation Room
MS Chess Club Meeting
Room 166
Football Banquet
Clarion Hotel
Fri, Jan 11
HS Coding Club Meeting
High School Presentation Room
Sat, Jan 12
JROTC Annual Drill Competition
-
High School Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
HS Math Department Meeting
Room 102
MS Art Club Meeting
Room 119
PTA Meeting
Middle School Media Center
CRAA Meeting
High School Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 15
HS Faculty Meeting
High School Cafeteria
MS Drumline Meeting
Room 166
MS Homework Club Meeting
Room 277
Fall Cheer Banquet
Tony's Pizza
Boys' Soccer Banquet
Clarion Hotel
Wed, Jan 16
ASVAB Testing
-
High School Presentation Room
Girls' Tennis Banquet
Clarion Hotel
Middle School Principal-Parent Partnership Meeting
Middle School Media Center
Thu, Jan 17
Chorus Trip
Rowan University
HS Astronomy Club Meeting
Room 205
MS Chess Club Meeting
Room 166
Board of Education Meeting
Board Conference Room
Sat, Jan 19
Coaches vs Cancer Showcase
-
High School Gymnasium
Middle School Musical, Into The Woods
High School Auditorium
Sun, Jan 20
Middle School Musical, Into The Woods
High School Auditorium
Tue, Jan 22
Eagle's Voice Meeting
room 235
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Board of Education Retreat
High School Presentation Room
Winter Formal
-
High School Cafeteria