Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
COLLEGE REP VISIT - FIDM
Guidance
SAT Prep Class
-
Rooms 106 and 107
Thu, Oct 3
Kindness in Chalk
Sidewalks outside of the HS
SAT Prep Class
-
Rooms 106 and 107
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
COLLEGE REP VISIT - NJIT
Guidance
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
HS Spirit Club meeting
HS Room 105
HS Spirit Club Meeting
HS Room 105
Mock Trial meeting
HS Room 8
HS New Teacher Meeting
HS Room 235
MS New Teacher Meeting
MS Library
Thu, Oct 10
HS National Honor Society Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Eagle's Voice meeting
HR Room 235
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
MS Science Department meeting
MS Room 226
COLLEGE REP VISIT - FDU
Guidance
Italian Film Showing
HS Presentation Room
Student Congress meeting
HS Room 13
Student Congress meeting
HS Room 13
Wed, Oct 16
PSAT Testing
-
Mock Trial Practice
HS Room 8
HS Faculty Meeting
HS Cafe
HS Teach Like a Pirate Discussion
-
HS Media Center
MS Drama Practice
-
MS Room 128
Thu, Oct 17
Kindness in Chalk
Outside HS Main Office
HS Spirit Club meeting
HS Room 105
Italian Film Showing CLONE
HS Presentation Room
OCEAN meeting
HS Media Center
Swimming meeting
HS Room 15
Board of Education Meeting
High School Presentation Room
Fri, Oct 18
Eagle's Voice meeting
HS Room 235
Key Club meeting
HS Presentation Room
Physics Club
HS Room 130
Senior Class Council
Jr/Sr Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 19
Homecoming Dance!
-
HS Gym
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
HS Esports meeting
HS Cafe
Junior Class meeting
HS Room 107
Tue, Oct 22
Dungeons and Dragons
HS Room 206
HS Astronomy Club
HS Room 205
Wed, Oct 23
MS Teach Like a Pirate discussion
-
MS Media Center
Thu, Oct 24
Google Classroom Workshop for Teachers
HS Presentation Room
Fri, Oct 25
HS Anime Club
HS Room 206
"Teacher Talk" Meeting
HS Presentation Room
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Senior Trip
-
Terror Behind the Walls - Philadelphia
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2