Utility Container

509 Forest Hills Parkway Bayville NJ 08721 732.269.1100

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Freshmen Class Meeting
Room 102
HS Anime Club Meeting
Room 206
MS Chess Club Meeting
Room 166
MS World Language Department Meeting
Middle School Media Center
Wed, Jan 31
JROTC Bake sale
High School Breezeway
MS Homework Club Meeting
Room 265
MS Robotics Club Meeting
Room 275
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
OCEAN Meeting
Room 205
Sat, Feb 3
JROTC Field Trip
-
Sun, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 7
MS Homework Club Meeting
Room 265
MS Robotics Club Meeting
Room 275
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
High School Winter Formal
-
High School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Class of 2019 Bake Sale
High School Breezeway
HS Math Department Meeting
Room 102
MS Drumline Meeting
Room 166
CREA Rep Council Meeting
Middle School Presentation Room
Baseball Parent Meeting
High School Presentation Room
PTA Meeting
Middle School Media Center
CRAA Meeting
High School Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 13
Child Study Team Meeting
High School Room 27
French Classes: Mardi Gras Presentation
Junior/Senior Cafeteria
HS Anime Club Meeting
Room 206
Softball Meeting
Room 59
MS Chess Club Meeting
Room 166
MS Poetry Club Meeting
Room 202
Uni-Serve Workshop: XYZ of Retirement
Captain's Inn, Forked River
Wed, Feb 14
Chat & Chew Book Club Meeting
High School Media Center
MS Homework Club Meeting
Room 265
MS Robotics Club Meeting
Room 275
Thu, Feb 15
MS Science Club Meeting
Room 226
JROTC Trip
Prom Fashion Show
High School Auditorium
Board of Education Meeting
Board Meeting Room, Board of Education Building
Fri, Feb 16
Swim Team Fundraiser
-
Bubbakoo's Burritos in Bayville
MS Talent Show
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
HS Anime Club Meeting
Room 206
MS Chess Club Meeting
Room 166
HS Faculty Meeting POSTPONED: 02/27/2018
High School Cafeteria
Boys' Golf Meeting
Room 59
Wed, Feb 21
MS Robotics Club Meeting
Room 275
MS Faculty Meeting
Middle School Media Center
Thu, Feb 22
MS World Language Department Meeting
Middle School Media Center
Dodgeball Tournament
High School Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 24
NHS Polar Bear Plunge
Seaside Heights
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
HS Anime Club Meeting
Room 206
HS Faculty Meeting
High School Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 28
HS Gay Straight Alliance Meeting
High School Presentation Room
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3