Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Varsity Jacket Sales
High School Cafeteria
Wings Halloween Project
-
High School Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 30
Army Visit During Lunches
High School Cafeteria
MS Drumline Meeting
Room 166
MS Homework Club Meeting
Room 277
NJHS Practice
Wed, Oct 31
Navy Visits during Lunches
High School Cafeteria
Student Congress Halloween Contest
High School Auditorium
Girls' Spring Track Donut Fundraiser
-
High School Gym Foyer
JROTC Bake Sale
High School Breezeway
Thu, Nov 1
Senior Picture Make Up Day
High School Gym Foyer
Class of 2021 Meeting
Room 107
MS Chess Club Meeting
Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Key Club Trip
-
Hugh J. Boyd Elementary School Book Fair
HS Esports Meeting
junior/senior cafeteria
2Gether Mentor Program
High School Cafeteria
HS Math Department Meeting
Room 102
PTA Meeting
MS Media Center
Tue, Nov 13
HS Esports Meeting
junior/senior cafeteria
Thu, Nov 15
Special Education Parents' Advisory Group CANCELLED
High School Presentation Room, entrances #49 and #50
Sat, Nov 17
JROTC Drill Competition Trip
-
Chorus All Shore Auditions
-
Woodstown High School
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Board of Education Meeting
Board Conference Room
Sat, Dec 1