Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

509 Forest Hills Parkway Bayville NJ 08721 732.269.1100

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Administration

Kevin Buscio
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction:
English, Social Studies, Music, and Home Economics
kbuscio@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 501

Adrienne Cangelosi-Schafer
High School Assistant Principal
acangelosi@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 280

Douglas Corbett, Ed.D.
High School Principal
dcorbett@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 303

Joseph Firetto
Middle School Principal
jfiretto@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 313

Chris Frasco
Technology Coordinator
cfrasco@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 252

Thomas Gallahue
Chief Academic Officer
tgallahue@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 277

Darryl Heale
Director of Student Personal Services
dheale@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 214

Irene Marquis
Middle School Assistant Principal
imarousis@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 314

Angello Mazzuca
High School Assistant Principal
amazzuca@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 264

Colleen McCauley
Director of Special Services
cmccauley@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 213

Felicya Morreale
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction:
Mathematics and Science

fmorreale@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 281

Timothy Murphy
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction:
Business, Technology, and World Languages
District Testing Coordinator

tmurphy@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 281

Kevin O'Shea, CPA
School Business Administrator
koshea@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 207

Triantafillos Parlapanides, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
tparlapanides@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 206

Sam Pepe
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
spepe@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 297

Barbara Sargeant
Transportation Coordinator
bsargeant@centralregional.net
732-341-5210

John Scran
Supervisor of Health and Physical Education
Athletic Coordinator

jscran@centralregional.net
732-269-1100 ext. 234